You are here:  Home  >  History  >  Current Article

Four States for Two Peoples – Three without Jews

By   /   January 10, 2014  /   No Comments

    Print       Email

Four States for Two Peoples – Three without Jews – Moshe Arens
(Daily Alert)

If John Kerry’s suggested agreement is implemented, there will be three Palestinian states without a single Jew in them: East Palestine (Jordan), West Palestine (Judea and Samaria), and South Palestine (Gaza). It’s “four states for two peoples” – three without Jews and one whose population is 20% Arab.

    Kerry may not be aware that the territory of all three Palestinian states, together with that of today’s Israel, was intended to constitute the territory of the Jewish state, in accordance with the League of Nations Mandate for Palestine. It was Winston Churchill, as Britain’s colonial secretary, who arbitrarily decided to turn over the area east of the Jordan River to King Abdullah and to close it to Jewish immigration and settlement. The writer served as Israel’s Minister of Defense three times and once as Minister of Foreign Affairs. (Ha’aretz)

    Print       Email

Leave a Reply

You might also like...

Don’t Confuse Me With Facts. It’s Always About the “Occupation” by Asaf Romirowsky (BESA via Pundicity)

Read More →